IMT Cool Springs

Our goal is to provide the best apartments, community, service, and value. We value all online feedback, both positive and negative, as it provides us with the tools to provide our residents with a 5-star living experience.

IMT Cool Springs Reviews
IMT Resident's Voice Survey Results
2017 Third Quarter
93%
On October 28, 2017

We love living at IMT at Cool Springs! ❤ Everyone is so helpful and personable. Thank you especially to Kaitlyn in the office!!! She is always there to help us AND does it cheerfully and efficiently. She makes us feel like family. Dameion is great. He has a handle on the workings of both the office and apartments. Jeff has been wonderful with maintenance!!! He and the crew get issues completed quickly and correct!! You can literally see the positive changes around the apartment complex. Wish everyone worked this hard!!

On October 16, 2017

Every apartment complex has its qualities and flaws, but for every flaw I've seemed to find, it is promptly corrected. My move-in process was led by Kaitlyn Fuhs, and I have never been treated so personably by a complete stranger before. She worked tirelessly for me, through having to keep after my home in Florida through the hurricane, working around delay after delay, with the utmost patience and a willingness to help. Really have to say that she made this possible for me. The prices of these apartments are definitely on the more reasonable side for the Cool Springs area, especially for the price per square foot. There's an extra $28 added to your rent for pest control services and a valet trash service(so you never have to take the trash further than your door), and the pest management does a great job. My apartment needed a lot of repairs, and I still find something from time to time, but I got a great price for it, and any time I put in a maintenance request, it is very promptly seen to. If you're not a finicky person, or if you're not someone who just tries to find something to complain about, you'll be very satisfied with the apartment, even if there's a bit of disrepair, if you're just relaxed. Location is perfect, 2 minutes from my favorite bar, everything else you ever need is within ten minutes away. Beautiful wooded area to walk around and feel a little separated from the hustle and bustle of Franklin(grew up in a rural, wooded town, so it's a very nice place for me to relax. Rent here. Good place. Dameion is also a pretty cool dude, but I strongly suggest Kaitlyn. That's my novel for tonight! Best of luck in your apartment searching!

On October 11, 2017

We called in a few maintenance requests and within about 30 minutes they were at our door responding to our needs. They were quick, efficient, and courteous. We were very pleased with the service we received!

On October 3, 2017

Very poor customer service. Always act like you are a nuisance to them, aren't helpful, mostly incompetent. One positive is the maintenance crew is quick.

Hi Caleb - Thank you for your honest feedback. I'm sincerely sorry that you have not had a good experience with our leasing team. I'm happy to state that we now have a dedicated resident services team. I hope that you give them a chance to turn your experience around, and I encourage you to contact me directly if you would like to discuss any other concerns that you have. Also, thank you for your kind words about our maintenance team. I will be sure to pass along your kind words.

On September 21, 2017

It has been 7 months since we moved here. Things have changed drastically, definitely for good, since the new IMT management took over. The front office staff (Katie & Damien) are kind, courteous & professional. Have heard quite a lot about Michelle, but haven't got a chance to interact with her. My biggest shout out goes to the Maintenance guys, JV, Jeff Bell & Team, who are doing an amazing job. The simplest of issues have been attended to in detail, with at most urgency and they are always on the move. I noticed they were on their toes & taking all precautions prior to the recent Hurricanes (Harvey & Irma). Most of these staff stay in IMT Coolsprings, which makes our life comfortable. Do keep up the good work. Hope it continues. Request: There used to be Friday snacks for kids, who would rush to the leasing office post school, which seems to be missing. This is very small gesture, but much appreciated by the kids. Pls check if this can be reinstated. Giving 4 stars for 2 specific reasons: Few lights in the Tennis court are not working. Hot water tub in the swimming pool isn't functional either. These two issues are long pending or recurring in nature. It would be great, if they can be fixed.

On September 20, 2017

Horrible maintenance.

HI Tim, I’m sorry to see that you are not happy with your maintenance experience. We strive to provide proficient maintenance service and therefore, I am sorry that we did not meet our elite expectations. We are aware of your specific situation and would like to extend our sincere apologies since our maintenance technician initially addressed the air conditioning unit on the incorrect apartment. He misheard the unit number and made the repair on that apartment home’s air conditioning unit instead of yours. I’m so sorry you had to call us back later that evening in order to complete your request. Please feel free to give me a call at the leasing office should you have any questions or concerns.

On September 11, 2017

Love living here! The property and our apartment is beautiful! Office staff is friendly and always ready to help! Maintenance guys are quick, friendly and get the job done right! Couldn't ask for better.

On September 3, 2017

I’ve lived here for one month. IMT has a great mix of young family’s and professionals from all over the world. I shopped around the area extensively however this is by far the highest end property available with the best vibe. The facilities and location are unbeatable! The staff are outstanding too, especially, Dameion, Kaitlyn and Jeff. Thank you guys.

On August 18, 2017

I have lived here for about 5 months and have enjoyed my stay immensely. I love my unit and feel it's the perfect amount of space for the cost. Every work order I have submitted has been responded to in a timely manner. They have been quick to fix any issues. The staff are always nice and helpful. I haven't had a negative experience with them so far. I gave it a 4 star review because even though the pool is nice, the hot tub doesn't ever seem to be working. Plus it would be nice to have an outdoor grill/picnic area.

On August 10, 2017

I have had the privilege of living at this property for the past 11 years. Truly a wonderful place to call home. Presently, I find the entire management staff 5 Star. The immenties above expectations. A very safe neighborhood with all of your needs at your fingertips. Shopping, groceries and great restaurants are all close. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new home, come join me in the place I call home.

On August 9, 2017

I love it here. :) I have lived here for many years and IMT is just the best.

On August 8, 2017

Since IMT has taken over the customer service has been amazing! Kaitlyn in the office has been a lifesaver! Nice apartments, quiet neighborhood, very close to town.

On August 7, 2017

I have lived in this complex for four years. I am moving out due to a home purchase. I have no complaints for my stay here. The grounds and infrastructure are great, the staff are professional, and the location in Cool Springs is phenomenal. I strongly recommend IMT Cool Springs as an option to live.

On August 3, 2017

Very helpful and welcoming staff. Amenities provided such as laundry facility, gym, and business center are up to date and in great working order. Quite, family-friendly neighborhood near many shopping and dining destinations. Convenient proximity to Nashville; without the Nashville traffic.

On August 3, 2017

I lived here for a year, mainly due to the convenient work location. On my initial visit (before I moved to the area) I asked pointed questions about the unit they were trying sell me. The unit they showed had newer appliances, nice counter-tops, and had been kept up well. I asked if the unit in question had the same appliances and amenities, and was told that it did. On move in day that turned out not to be true. I'm pretty dissatisfied that I paid as much as I did for that apartment. You can do much better with your money and still get a great location. They restaffed a couple of times within that same year. Apartment office seemed to improve. The first staff members I dealt with seemed to always be in a poor mood for some reason or another, and seemed exasperated when asked to help with anything. To be fair, the newer people seemed better. Still...shop around. You can do much better than this place

615.348.4143
Call Us Today! 855.256.3483
Visit us and take a tour:
IMT Cool Springs
101 Gillespie Dr Franklin TN 37067
Office Hours
From Monday to Friday: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
We'd Like to hear from you!

Let us know how else we can help. We have the answers.

Similar Communities in your area