IMT Magnolia

Our goal is to provide the best apartments, community, service, and value. We value all online feedback, both positive and negative, as it provides us with the tools to provide our residents with a 5-star living experience.
-----
IMT Resident's Voice is IMT's resident survey program. When you live at an IMT Residential community, your feedback is heard! You will receive a survey at various stages throughout your living experience so that we can ensure that we are providing the best living experience for all residents.

IMT Magnolia Reviews
IMT Resident's Voice Survey Results
2017 Second Quarter
100%
On February 25, 2017

Christy was such a big help! She answered all of my questions and always got back to my emails quickly. It is so nice to have such a welcoming person in the front office. I had a little trouble with my door knob and maintenance was there within 5 minutes! I never thought they would be that quick! I can't give enough praise to the staff here! I absolutely love my new home!

On August 15, 2016

Brittney was such a delight. I have looked at more than 5 properties with other companies, never have I had such communication over the phone. I was assured that everything I was looking for at a residence, I would find at one of IMT buildings. Brittney was more than willing to show other properties from the company. With only showing this Magnolia apts I am more than pleased and look forward to an easy move in.

On March 2, 2016

Kristy was absolutely amazing going above and beyond to help support a expedited lease. She even stayed late to ensure I locked in a unit! Talk about a great first impression to my second IMT community!

On February 11, 2016

This review is for the Magnolia Townhouses that IMT manages. We've been living here for three months and love the set up. Lots of space and the place is practically brand new. The maintenance guys are great and quickly made any fixes we asked for before we moved in. The pictures on this page are for the apartment building, but the pictures on imt's website for this building were an accurate representation of the unit. For the most part it's pretty quiet (granted we have low standards after moving from New York City). There is some sound from cars going down magnolia and sometimes people/dogs in the garage alley way create a lot of noise because the sound ricochets off the two buildings. Our unit faces magnolia so the flip side is that it's very bright throughout the day. My biggest complaint is the recycling only gets taken out once a week so it tends to get super full. Very happy overall!

On January 15, 2016

convenient location if you commute in the city because of its location near the major freeways

On November 11, 2015

Over priced for non-management building.
Just moved here and my moving wasn't smooth at all. after 2 months I had to break lease due to non-professionalism. Since Nice lady named Lizh left there is nobody in the bundling as a manager you can talk to!!! I called a cooperate and they also played around and did not help me, this supposed to be anon-smoke building but everybody smoke around building thats why you can see they have "non-Smoking" sing all over properties! Building looks nice and clean that's all you'll get in here.

Dear Johnny,

We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience living at IMT Magnolia. I want to assure you that we take our resident's concerns very seriously and that yours are have been acknowledged.

We always encourage residents to contact the leasing office directly at imtmagnolia@imtresidential.com because many concerns have simple resolutions. I also want to assure you that IMT Magnolia has a manager, an assistant manager, and a floating leasing agent, two of whom are stationed at IMT Magnolia. My name is Christy, and I am the manager of IMT Magnolia. I'm sorry that I never got the chance to meet you and improve your living experience.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. and we wish you the best with your future endeavors.

On July 6, 2015

This is a great place to live. The layout of the units is well thought out, lots of closet space, appliances and the additional amenities that come with the building are great. The neighbors are friendly and while there was a change in Management personnel while living here, I must say that the current Managers Khadijah, Christy and Rudi are the absolute best. They are super accommodating, extremely helpful an have made some nice adjustments to the building that makes living here a true pleasure.

On June 6, 2015

This is a great place to live. The layout of the units is well thought out, lots of closet space, appliances and the additional amenities that come with the building are great. The neighbors are friendly and while there was a change in Management personnel while living here, I must say that the current Managers Khadijah, Christy and Rudi are the absolute best. They are super accommodating, extremely helpful an have made some nice adjustments to the building that makes living here a true pleasure.

On June 22, 2015

Beautiful place. It is regret that there was nothing available. I say this because the atmosphere is remarkable. It is that way because the staff, that management team that greets you are amazing. Their enthusiasm to help and their kind consideration is infectious. We met another resident outside and they were warm and friendly. Could you not find a better way to make where you live better. Those girls go out of their way to help! They made every effort to assist us and make us welcome to the area.

On August 11, 2014

What a great place to live!
IMT Magnolia offers modern, spacious floorplans with ample closet space and many upgrades. The double balconies create a generous amount of outdoor living space. Its close proximity to shopping, dining & the 101 & 405 make for an ideal location. The property is well maintained and clean. The staff has always been kind and courteous going above and beyond to assist me with my move-in and move-out process along with anything else that I needed. Thanks again for making my experience here so enjoyable! :)

818.538.5640
Call Us Today! 855.491.4356
Visit us and take a tour:
IMT Magnolia
14925 W Magnolia Blvd Sherman Oaks CA 91403
Office Hours
From Monday to Saturday: 9:30 am-6:00 pm
Sunday: We're Closed!
We'd Like to hear from you!

Let us know how else we can help. We have the answers.

Communities in your area