IMT Florida Club

Our goal is to provide the best apartments, community, service, and value. We value all online feedback, both positive and negative, as it provides us with the tools to provide our residents with a 5-star living experience.

-----
IMT Resident's Voice is IMT's resident survey program. When you live at an IMT Residential community, your feedback is heard! You will receive a survey at various stages throughout your living experience so that we can ensure that we are providing the best living experience for all residents.

IMT Florida Club Reviews
IMT Resident's Voice Survey Results
2017 Third Quarter
100%
On September 29, 2017

It's really nice walking around the community after the hurricane. The community looks very clean and kept. Thank you Stacy and staff for making it happened. Thank you also for a great maintenance team . They take care of request in a timely manner. I highly recommend this community. Stacy and her office staff is kind and caring.

On September 13, 2017

This place is awesome and the staff is great We just had hurricane Irma visiting us , 3 days later we still have no power but the girls are at the office and the maintenance is out there cleaning Their help , understanding, dedication , composure thru all this was nothing short of AMAZING Thank you

On August 27, 2017

I just moved into this property, the staff is awesome, maintenance is fantastic, the property is extremely clean and maintained. Love all the amenities.

On August 21, 2017

Lisa, Kelly, and Stacy are extremely nice , the community is well kept, the Maintenance staff are efficient. I love living here.

On August 21, 2017

Kelly, Stacy and Lisa are amazing, complete professionals. I lived here about 2 years and its one of the best communities I have lived in. The Community is well kept and the maintenance staff is very efficient.

On August 18, 2017

There was plenty of red flags but we ignored them, first one was the apartment we applied for was not what we got. IMT reasons was that someone else paid for holding it... well so did we (that apartment stayed vacant for a whole month). they gave my mother in law one that was more money being that she was desperate for a place she took it. They claimed that adm fee was waived but when my mil went to sign the lease they demanded the admin fee, promising to credit her after she move in. It took a whole month or emailing/calling to finally get the account credited..Stacy the manager is rude and unpleasant to deal with. The rest of the staff is much friendlier. 80 percent of the time theres no one in the office. They claimed to be a luxury apartment but Theres absolutely nothing luxurious about the apartment and parking is a disaster, so please be home by 5pm. Trash doesnt get pick up everyday (considering youre paying for it) Maintenance is ok. Prior to moving out or in please document everything because they will make up charges to keep the deposit. My mother in law was charged an account closure fee $25. Two final water and trash fee both were dated a month prior to her moving out. A service fee and a final service fee. What confuses us is the fact that the final statement was prepared on june 28 but she moved out in july 29, the water bill and trash was already paid in july rent. After trying to reach stacy her pathetic excuses was "be grateful you werent charged damages fee" but she wont go into detail what those damages were. At this point we are getting a lawyer involve, these people are untruful and scams. Sadly you can call there coorperate office but nothing will be done so your best option is involve the court.

Hi Claire, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your move-out experience. We take our residents' concerns very seriously and want to assure you that yours are being acknowledged. There are several instances where security deposits aren’t returned when you move out. Typically, these instances involve final water and trash bills, damages within the apartment beyond normal wear and tear, and/or rent that was unpaid. We provide reasons to each charge in writing and send them out via certified mail. I would be more than happy to discuss these charges with your mother-in-law, so please advise her to contact me directly at stacy.demers@imtresidential.com. We strive to provide friendly customer service and, again, and thank you for your feedback.

On August 1, 2017

Horrible! Horrible! Horrible! Yes when you drive through the complex it looks great and the apartments are great. The leasing office staff is rude, and will lie straight to your face just to get you into an apartment. Then you move out and GIVE them the notice that is required and they hit you with nonsense fees! Do yourself a favor and STAY AWAY. I wish I didn't have to give them a 1 star because they do not even deserve that.

Hello C. P., We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience living at IMT Florida Club. We strive to provide friendly customer service and we sincerely apologize if we have not exceeded your expectations. There are instances upon move-out when fees are applied to your move-out statement, such as when the lease agreement is broken before the lease term ends. I would be more than happy to discuss any other fees with you, so do not hesitate to contact me directly at stacy.demers@imtresident&. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback,

On July 11, 2017

I have lived in IMT Florida Club for almost a year now and look very much forward to signing a new lease to continue to live here. Stacey and Kelly are wonderful, always trying to make the residents happy and making sure the residents know they are listened to. The community itself is very clean, safe and secure and that is very important to me as well as the other residents with children. I know there are many places to choose to live in Boynton Beach, but I intend to only live at the Florida Club as long as I'm in Boynton. Its a great place to come home I'm very choosy :)

On July 11, 2017

I wanted to post a review now, �almost a year since I moved in. I think there are many places to live in Boynton Beach, but now after living at IMT for the last year, I would not move anywhere else. Stacey and Kelly are superb and they always look out for the residents and make sure we are listened to. They are very professional but always have time to say hello and inquire if all is well. I also marvel at the way they have special social gatherings for the residents. It really makes it feel like a neighborhood you want to come home too. The community is very clean, friendly, safe and secure and that is very important -especially for residents that have children. Being a pet friendly community is a plus too! I definitely would recommend the Florida Club to anyone looking for a great place to live and think it serves as a great example of apartment home living. IMT management should commend the Florida Club management for the work they do every day to keep the residents happy. It's a tough job, but Stacey and Kelly as well as the entire staff do it very well.

On July 8, 2017

Great place to live the staff and maintenance are great they definitely take time to listen to their residents its clean and quiet very convenient to turnpike, gas station, target and clinics.

On June 28, 2017

Been leaving here going on three years and the experience has been outstanding. The office staff is wonderful and if there is something that needs to be fixed they respond urgently to those needs.

On June 6, 2017

We moved from a house that we had lived in for MANY years, I thought the transition would be hard but the staff here made it as smooth and easy as possible & it is a great place to live. The front office staff is professional, helpful, fun & Friendly The maintenance people are fast to respond, efficient & neat The apartments are great. My family is happy here.

On May 11, 2017

I have been a resident of Florida Club for about three years. Stacey and Kelley are very pleasant. Lisa needs to work more on her customer service skills. The maintenance crew are awesome and response time is reasonable. Would I refer individuals to IMT Florida Club probably not if they have to come in contact with Lisa in the office she isn't such a friendly person. Other than that my stay was not to bad but the moving out process was complete terrible.

Hello CeeCee, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your living experience or move-out process at IMT Florida Club. We take our residents' concerns very seriously and want to assure you that yours are being acknowledged. We strive to provide friendly customer service, so please feel free to contact me directly at stacy.demers@imtresident… so that I can better understand your concerns in effort to find a resolution.

On May 9, 2017

I know this review is super long but its worth the read because I just about covered everything you need to know :) Before moving into IMT florida club the first week of April, we started looking at apartments in October, took a little break during the holidays and went back to it afterwards. It was such a lengthy, detailed process we went through. We were looking for very specific things in our price range and researched or visited almost 100 places. It was so exhausting not being able to find the perfect place for us so we expanded more west and then we found IMT florida club. The pictures online looked super cute and clean and so we definitely needed to visit, also it was the only apartment community I saw that had over a 4.5 rating and every review being something positive, which was very impressive to me, considering for other places, there were fake reviews, some people loving it or hating it, or crappy ratings. I am so glad we visited though because I instantly fell in love with the apartment. We got our tour with Kelly and some snacks too and I just knew it was where we needed to live (we didn't proceed immediately though until we finished our list, but we hated every other place anyway but we were just making sure lol). Kelly assisted us so tentatively and answered so many of the questions we had. She's super nice and now that we live here we see her all the time and even at the Target (which by the way is super convenient considering its less than a 5 mins walk). We got the 3rd floor which is amazing with its high ceilings and the apartment itself is so spacious and laid out very nicely. My personal favorite thing about it is the closet, for any women who has a lot of clothes/shoes or just loves a big closet and an extra sink with a big mirror, IMT florida club is perfect for that and my fiancé has his own closet so it works out for the both of us! The gym is nice as well and even has a little rauquet ball court and a little kids room which is cute. Haven't made it into the pool yet but another thing I like about IMT is that they have events for the neighborhood and I love events! On to maintenance, they are absolutely amazing, they answer work orders very promptly and one of the maintenance guys who has helped us with our things, Anelle, is the best and so respectful!! They are also really good with replacing items right away if need be! I could go on and on about how we love this apartment, but Kelly at the leasing office will be 100% real and honest with you and anyone looking for an apartment should definitely come here. I know at first we were a little iffy before coming to look because we wanted to be east, but I am so glad we got that thought out of our heads once we saw it, because one, its about a 12 mins drive to i-95, second, the turnpike is right here, third, its so worth it being in a nice secluded safe area with like 10 publix's lol and target and walgreens and an amazing sushi place close by, gyms, you name it, everything one must need. So if not being an east is an issue, don't let it be because IMT is great and we plan on staying here for awhile :) BEST PLACE EVER :)

On May 1, 2017

Every is outstanding so far! Everyone is so nice, the neighborhood seems very safe and family oriented.

On April 19, 2017

Lisa, Kelly and Stacy are the most amazing managers and leasing agents. The apartments are beautiful and very well maintained. It is always a pleasure to visit the leasing office, they are very helpful and they always find the way to help me with my questions and requests. I definitively recommend this place to all my friends

On March 16, 2017

We're "newbies" at Florida Club; and it's been a very pleasant experience so far. The staff has been absolutely wonderful - Kelly and Lisa, are very friendly, and have bent over backwards to accommodate our move-in experience. We've only had to call maintenance once - the cold water wasn't working in one of the bathrooms. But Albert, the maintenance supervisor responded the next day to our call - and he was very adamant that either he or his staff will be ready to respond when we call. It's just wonderful environment, down to our neighbor! In all honesty, my husband and I are very happy we moved here :-)

On March 11, 2017

We are very happy with our choice of IMT! Had an absolute pleasant move in experience - Kelly and Lisa were very friendly and answered all of our questions. Lisa has followed up a couple times to make sure everything is to our liking. We made a great choice and anticipate being happy IMT residents for the foreseeable furure :-)

On February 1, 2017

I love living here!!

On December 28, 2016

Very personable and will go all out to make sure you are happy with everything. I have dealt with Kelley, Stacey and Alberto and they truly are assets to IMT Florida Club. Alberto can fix anything and the staff always have a smile for you. I am buying a house and will miss them.

On December 20, 2016

Super nice staff and very efficient maintenance team. Should have moved here years ago.

December 13, 2016

I have lived here for about a year and it has been amazing! The grounds are beautiful and I love how it is so close to Target. Albert and Damian are amazing and so helpful. The office staff is always friendly and my family loves the events that they have. Highly recommend this place to everyone!!

On Decemebr 10, 2016

Great Service! Lisa was very helpful and made things very quick and easy. The application did not take long and I was in and out in no time. Very clean and newly renovated property. I would suggest this place to anyone!

On December 2, 2016

Absolutely loving this community! It is very family oriented and extremely friendly! Hoping to join very very soon!

On June 24, 2016

I loved the community when I first walked through the doors. I was promptly assisted by Kelly, she was fantastic all the way through. She isn't your typical "fake" leasing agent. I have seen numerous of times of leasing agents pretend to be overly cheerful while trying to get you through the doors, and once you sign the leasing agreement they don't care about you. I have seen Kelly couple of times through my first week of being here, and she is the same joyful woman i first met from the beginning. This community cares about their residents on a personal level. Not only the community is great, it is also in a prime location without to much clutter around. The only down side i can figure out is the traffic trying to come in during rush hour.

On May 19, 2016

I love it here it's the best move I've ever made going on three years staff and maintenance are the best.

On April 28, 2016

I am always pleased with the results of my work orders and the speed with which you get the job done. Again, many thanks to you for fixing the countertop. tobe mason

On March 12, 2016

Very nice apartments with brand new gym and racquetball court... Valet trash is convenient but kind of expensive at $26 per month. Also they quoted us one move-in price, then told us they made a mistake somehow and we owed them sever hundred dollars more.

Also, they drastically over-sold the amount of parking when we visited. There are never spots anywhere near our building (7909) at night.

Will re-visit this review once we've lived her for a few months.

Hi Anthony,

I am glad to hear that you are enjoying our renovated amenities and your apartment home! However, I am very sorry to hear you have had a less than positive experience since moving to IMT Florida Club overall.

In regards to the error in calculation of your move in prorate, as soon as we discovered the error we notified you, and you do have our sincerest apologies.

We understand your frustrations with the parking, and do recognize it as a problem that many apartment communities in our area are facing. I can assure you that we do not take the parking situation lightly, and never intended to mislead you about the parking situation. However, I do know of a possible solution as a garage that is close by to your apartment home will be available soon. If you are interested, please contact the leasing office at imtfloridaclub@imtresidential.com for more details.

Thank you for your time spent leaving us your feedback, as we consider all resident feedback, both positive and negative, a valuable tool to better our community for all residents.

On January 16, 2016

I love the Florida Club. The neighborhood is quiet and very pet friendly. I took a 7 month lease because I sold my house and needed a place until my new home was ready. They keep the grounds very clean. If you need maintenance in your apartment it's done right away. The staff is very nice and always helpful. The club house is being renovated so haven't been able to take advantage of that amenity. I walk the walking trail frequently and enjoy the view of the lake and landscaping. I love that it so convenient to the turnpike and Target. Would definitely recommend Florida Club to anyone looking for a nice place to live.

On January 13, 2016

I could not have picked a better apartment complex to live at. Love it here. Everyone from the staff to the renters are great. Can't wait for the clubhouse to be ready.

On March 31, 2015

Very quiet area. Staff are super nice. I love it here. Apartments are nice and comfortable

On October 31, 2015

I am living at IMT Florida Club for 2 months. I absolutely love my apartment, has great closet space, fabulous kitchen, and lovely balcony. The staff is AMAZING,!! The maintenance help is exceptional!! Great location, the best!! Dog friendly, love walking around the lake, very peaceful!!

On November 11, 2015

Imt is a great community for renters! Very quiet neighbors are very nice staff is great and efficient. Would recommend to anyone looking in the area.

561.600.5037
Call Us Today! 877.595.2240
Visit us and take a tour:
IMT Florida Club
7933 Venture Center Way Boynton Beach FL 33437
Office Hours
From Monday to Friday: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday: We're Closed!
We'd Like to hear from you!

Let us know how else we can help. We have the answers.

Find a new community