IMT Cherry Creek

Our goal is to provide the best apartments, community, service, and value. We value all online feedback, both positive and negative, as it provides us with the tools to provide our residents with a 5-star living experience.

IMT Cherry Creek Reviews
IMT Resident's Voice Survey Results
2017 Fourth Quarter
93%
On October 12, 2017

Very nice, quiet, comfortable place to live. Move in process went smooth and the staff has been very helpful.

On September 20, 2017

This property has Great amenities! It is a Wonderful community to live in! The maintainence staff is very attentive to any needs that may arise, although I rarely ever had any needs. I would absolutely recommend this property to a friend or family.

On September 13, 2017

I love this apartment community. The staff is very attentive to your needs. I would definitely recommend IMT Cherry Creek. Rent is very affordable. Close to downtown. Close to grocery shops and right off of Cherry Creek trail.

On August 28, 2017

I like the location's proximity to the trail, available garages and the apartments are great. I like the plentiful street parking but needing a key to get into the gate is annoying. If there was a key card option instead it'd be 5 stars.

On August 11, 2017

LOCATION: Great location with lots of nearby essentials/ by Cherry Creek trail (running) , mall, Cherry Creek north area, target, grocery, stores, short drive to I-25, and a 20 minute drive to DT. MANAGEMENT: GreyStar owned it before and did a poor job overall. Once IMT took over you like tell they wanted to make it more professional. They have been very responsive and communicative. They are still in the process of turning things around. MAINTENANCE: Such an upgrade from Greystar. With IMT came Micheal. There quite a lot of things we were told by previous management that were "just how it was" (I.e. Kitchen sink leaking, toilets that didn't flush properly, etc. ). Once Micheal came around he fixed everything we were told couldn't be fixed. Him and the team are so responsive and helpful. Great service. Overall great place to live with great neighbors. It was a good area to move into coming from another state. We were able to figure out the area being in this place.

On August 11, 2017

The IMT company and the whole cherry creek community is such a welcoming place. All the staff members have been very nice to me through my whole process and very welcoming. Therese in particular was such a delight with every interaction I had with her she was always very nice, friendly and just a joy to be around. I would recommend this place to anyone looking. Cant beat the area and the community as a whole!

On August 3, 2017

Great place to live! Dog friendly, with breed restrictions. Friendly staff who are ALWAYS available to help. My only hiccup is that maintenance can be a little slow to respond; granted they are dealing with a lot of apartments on a daily basis. The apartments have new appliances, freshly finish EVERYTHING, valet trash services, and (most importantly) it's a quiet community! Highly recommend!!

On July 18, 2017

Great location and staff! Thank you all so very much!

On July 2, 2017

Great location! I watched the Glendale fireworks last night from my apartment! Can't beat that! I am glad I moved here! Staff very professional and made my move so easy! Love it!

On May 31, 2017

Tina is the very best! When it comes to a new home go to her first!

On May 18, 2017

Placing the Maintanance order online was quick and easy and I really appreciate the convenience. The staff were really thurough and made sure everything was being taken care of. The Maintanance men were great! They were so nice, knowledgeable, and did spectacular work in a very timely fashion. Overall, I was very satisfied with hard work of the staff. Thank you so much!

On May 10, 2017

I've lived in 2 other IMT apartments in California so it made since to move into their Cherry Creek apartments when I moved to Colorado. I really like their service, always accommodating with questions and the parking setup and having in-apartment washer/dryer are great bonuses. Therese, the agent that helped me move in, is very helpful and welcoming whenever I see her. Its nice how its a quick walk to the supermarket/liquor store and right across the street from the Bull and Bush (yummy bar/restaurant). They also had a Cinco de Mayo party recently with free tacos and margaritas and opportunities to socialize with your IMT community. I'm pretty satisfied with my experience here and plan on staying here until I buy house.

On April 26, 2017

This is the first negative apartment review I have ever written....I was HIGHLY disappointed while living at Crescent at Cherry Creek. My wife was pregnant and we complained many times about the CONSTANT pot smell in our apartment from neighbors and received very little remorse. We had to sign an agreement when we moved in that smoking pot was not allowed and they refused to assist us with this saying they couldn't do anything about it. We also had safety issues with fellow residents in our complex and they refused to do anything for us, placing myself, wife, and young daughter in danger. They again refused to help us with this concern and refused to let us get out of our lease without paying a HUGE fee. We eventually chose to move out as it was the safest choice for our young family and will never be working with the IMT company again.

Dear Alex - We are sorry to hear that you have had an unpleasant experience during your tenure here at IMT Cherry Creek. It is unfortunate that your experience was mainly with the previous management company, as well as for the issue with the marijuana smokers since you felt they did not do anything about it. I do not know the circumstances not can I comment on the specifics of that situation as that was before IMT purchased the community. The safety issues with other residents that you are speaking of had also never been brought to our attention, but I can assure you that IMT does not tolerate any sort of negligence or mischief on our communities. Since we acquired this community in November 2016, we have been aggressively striving to clean up the community. It seems your main grievance with specifically IMT is the breaking the lease fee. Whenever a resident wants to break his or her lease, as you and I have discussed recently, we legally must follow the terms outlined in the lease contract. We cannot grant any exceptions as this would be a Fair Housing issue, which is against the law. We hope in the future you will change your mind about IMT Residential and IMT Cherry Creek. Best Regards,

On April 12, 2017

I recently moved into this complex and have been VERY IMPRESSED with every aspect of this community. From day 1 the staff here has made everything from moving, to small repairs, to general information and assistance with everything I have asked for, EASY! The maintenance team is "Johnny on the spot" when it comes to repair calls, are polite, and do things the right way the first time (So Relieving!). I was lucky enough to work with Cassidy Schaub for my move in. She went way above and beyond in helping me find the apartment that fits my needs, took me from start to finish with impressively prompt responses, but my favorite was how clear and honest she was about what I had in front of me as options, which made this one of the easiest and smoothest moves I have ever had to do! This place is a total 10/10, Gold Star staff from top to bottom, polite neighbors, always very clean and upkept. Bravo, IMT team, and thank you!!!

On March 21, 2017

I've lived at IMT Cherry Creek for the last two years through two management companies. IMT is by far the best! They have been totally welcoming and helpful, and I'm sad to be leaving this year! If I were to live in another apartment, I would not hesitate to move back into the Crescent/Sonata.

On March 11, 2017

I have lived here for many years and have seen management change hands twice. The new owners IMT are by far the best ever! The customer service you receive is the best in the area. Michael the service manager really makes a difference, best we have had on this property!

On March 2, 2017

The apartment itself is so cool. It's a town home that comes with a garage in a pretty brick building. The girl that usually helps me treats my dog like a prince and asks me every single time if my apartment is in top condition. The best part is I just got my renewal offer and they raised my rent $12. I usually see at least a $50-100 increase in Denver. The office staff explained to me that their residents are first priority. Needless to say, I'm not going anywhere and plan on referring my friends who are looking for a reasonably priced place to live.

On February 28, 2017

Love this place and the location! You cannot beat the prices for the Cherry Creek area. I have looked and looked around and the service I received from the office staff compared to others I shopped was the best in the area. I am referring my friends and family here!

On February 16, 2017

So we moved here from Houston and had searched long and hard for an apartment complex that we really liked. From the first time I called and talked to Cassidy she made everything as easy as possible from the first call to our move in. We love it here and love the area! Also super convenient to be able to walk to Bull and Bush for a quick snack and beer! We would recommend this place to anyone!

On February 13, 2017

New management is excellent. I can see positive changes daily.

On January 29, 2017

I have been a resident here for 3 years and I want to say that since IMT has taken over it has been a great change since Greystar. The office staff is very friendly, the maintenance staff is Johnny on the spot. I see great things happening with the property and I think the things that make the difference is the manager Tina. She is trying to clean this property up as it has needed it for a while. Greystar never cared, IMT seems as if they do! I am recommending all my friends and family here!

On December 23, 2016

Jared and Corey did a great job. Also snow removal has been great thanks IMT cherry creek.

On December 14, 2016

I have lived here almost a year and wasn't sure if I would be renewing again. The property recently sold and has new management, IMT. The first thing I noticed since the change was the cleanliness of the grounds and the office. Then I noticed the customer service. The new staff actually stands up and greets you. Sometimes, they have even met me at the door as I entered the office. I'm assuming that this change is a result of the new manager. I've noticed that she is very detail oriented and wants the best for her residents. With her leadership, I will definitely be renewing. Welcome IMT. It's great to see the positive improvements. Here's to another year!

On December 11, 2016

We just had our apartments change management and I have to say it's a breath of fresh air. The front office is more organized and nicer than before. They've helped me set up my new online account, put in multiple service requests, and fixed my fireplace quickly so I could use it for guests I was having over the following night. It's a quiet neighborhood and the location seriously can't be beat. Cherry Creek literally has everything and it's really close to I-25. The one bad thing about this place is that the trash cans are always too full to use so I take my dog elsewhere. However, once I voiced my concerns to the office lady (I think her name is Carrie), I was assured an additional groundskeeper was being hired so hopefully that should take care of itself in a few weeks. If not, I will be back to lower the review.

On December 8, 2016

I love these apartments! They're in a great, quiet area and the management team is awesome. Shannon is the lady that helped us and she was beyond helpful! The only negative is that the dog area is usually too crowded and messy, so we don't use it often at all. Regardless we will definitely be renewing our lease with these guys!

On December 6, 2016

Great staff who is always willing to help.

303.647.4990
Call Us Today! 303.872.9453
Visit us and take a tour:
IMT Cherry Creek
4750 E Cherry Creek S Dr Denver CO 80246
Office Hours
From Monday to Friday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm-5:00 pm
We'd Like to hear from you!

Let us know how else we can help. We have the answers.

Similar Communities in your area